meet victor

i decided not too long ago to make myself a new account in sl. no no, i’m not jumping ship or switching main accounts or anything like that, but just another account to dress up, basically. some new pixels, some *manly* pixels to play around with when the mood strikes me.

’cause it’s not like i don’t already do enough shopping on my own, i totally need a secondary account to go on shopping sprees with…….

/me coughs

anyway, meet victor!

on my rezday, i decided to finalize his *look* and… to be honest… he turned out a li’l different than i initially intended. when i began, mr. victor was going to be a “typical guy” that i’d dress in suits and … i dunno, jeans (like i don’t already own enough pairs of jeans on my main account, no… i need another account for more jeans), but you see.. i’ve been watching quite a lot of eddie izzard’s standup comedy lately and..

..well, i think you can see where things went.

victor isn’t exactly a *cosplay* account now, i don’t think. but i do like where my inspiration took me. i have ideas, lots && lots of ideas, for my new alt.. which includes a lot of glitter, more high heels, fantastical beards and really big hair. and i’m sure various pictures of victor will end up here on my blog, because while i have my own ~* style *~ on my main, it’s a lot of fun to actually go outside that, too.

plus what’s not to love about a man in lip gloss, amirite?

oh! and his name, if you’re curious, is victor vultee (yes, sadly, with the “resident” last name, sigh!) and i thought it was a cute play on my main inworld name. so if you see him wandering around the grid, it’s just me trying to feel extra fabulous, that’s all!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

